Kontakta oss

TBO HAGLINDS AB

Jädersvägen 10
732 34 ARBOGA

Tel: 0589-866 00
Fax:0589-866 22
E-post: mailbox@tbo-haglinds.se

Vår personal:

VD

Pär Haglind p.haglind@tbo-haglinds.se 0589-866 18 070-607 46 43

Kundförfrågan

Jon Haglind j.haglind@tbo-haglinds.se 0589-866 02 070-636 71 08
Stefan Stråhle s.strahle@tbo-haglinds.se 0589-866 06 070-546 02 08

Entreprenadchef

Mark Pohl mark.pohl@tbo-haglinds.se 0589-866 13 072-858 67 57

Projektledare

Jens Sjölin j.sjolin@tbo-haglinds.se 0589-866 10 070-561 10 70
Christian Jansson c.jansson@tbo-haglinds.se 0589-866 03 073-945 13 30
Hans Melander h.melander@tbo-haglinds.se 0589-866 09 070-725 06 66

Beredning inglasning

Peter Haglind peter.haglind@tbo-haglinds.se 0589-866 00 070-636 71 33

Beredning balkonger

Lars Haglind l.haglind@tbo-haglinds.se 0589-866 15 070-607 50 12

Konstruktion

Mats Olsson m.olsson@tbo-haglinds.se 0589-866 12
Atheer Kamil a.kamil@tbo-haglinds.se 0589-866 24
Patrik Holmquist p.holmquist@tbo-haglinds.se 0589-866 11

Personal/Marknad

Mia Hultgren m.hultgren@tbo-haglinds.se 0589-866 07 070-535 82 66

Ekonomi

Irene Johansson i.johansson@tbo-haglinds.se 0589-866 21

Administration

Lena Jakobsson l.jakobsson@tbo-haglinds.se 0589-866 04